Shannon Bolithoe : A Writing Life

How To Find The Courage To Become An Unstoppable Writer

Leave a comment

Note: I wrote this post to myself while struggling to find the motivation to bring my stalled book idea back to life. I began writing full of excitement and then… it just petered out. I started telling myself that no one needed my ideas. No one wanted yet another book on the subject.

http://ift.tt/2tNxMvH

Author: SBolithoe

Librarian, author, blogger, presenter, history buff and animal lover.

Leave a Reply

