Shannon Bolithoe : A Writing Life

Dear Match Book: What Audiobooks Will Liven Up My Summer Road Trips?

Leave a comment

I’ll be driving from Louisville, Ky., to Coupeville, Wash., this summer. The first 15 hours I’ll be on my own (with my dog, who will listen to anything); the next 25 hours I’ll be with my 26-year-old son, who’s on a short break before beginning business school.

http://ift.tt/2tIwthw

Author: SBolithoe

Librarian, author, blogger, presenter, history buff and animal lover.

Leave a Reply

