Shannon Bolithoe : A Writing Life

6 Writing Tips to Learn From Theater

Leave a comment

I’ve learned a lot about theater over the past year through my interest in musicals, my college theater class, and participating in a couple of theater groups. Throughout all of these experiences, I’ve noticed a bunch of similarities between performing or writing a play and writing a story.

http://ift.tt/2my69n6

Author: SBolithoe

Librarian, author, blogger, presenter, history buff and animal lover.

Leave a Reply

