Shannon Bolithoe : A Writing Life

Dear People I Submit My Work To: A Love Letter From the Discard Pile

Leave a comment

Dear People I Submit My Work To; You don’t know me, but you’ve read my handiwork, or at least the part where I make an honest attempt to spell your name correctly. That’s a lot of your job: to read my writing, judge it, and finally click a button that either sends my dreams […]

http://shunternisbet.com/2016/04/25/dear-people-i-submit-my-work-to-a-love-letter-from-the-discard-pile/

Author: SBolithoe

Librarian, author, blogger, presenter, history buff and animal lover.

Leave a Reply

